Board Members

SEOPCO Board Members are volunteers that are interested in creating and maintaining a vibrant and attractive neighborhood.  If you are interested in becoming a Board Member please email us at

Julie Chyna – 1150 block of Ridgeland

Laura Crawford – 1100 block of S. Gunderson

Allan Flynn- 1150 block of S. Taylor

Stuart Barnes Jamieson – 1000 block of S. Ridgeland

Bob Kane – 1100 block of S. Gunderson

Sue Kehias – 1150 block of S. Lombard

Jim Kelly- 1000 block of  S. Harvey

Jim Peterson – 1100 block of S. Lombard

Nichelle Stigger – 1100 block of Highland


South East Oak Park Community Organization